Graham Richards - Lead Pastor  grichards@atThrive.com

Scotty Daily - Arts Pastor sdaily@atThrive.com

Pete Howard - Kids Pastor phoward@atThrive.com

Jason Resciniti - Teens Pastor jresciniti@atThrive.com

Lisa Russell - Office Manager lrussell@atThrive.com

Sabrina Wooldridge - Finance swooldridge@atThrive.com